Nothing a Little Ocean Couldn’t Fix

If I could live in four places at once, it would be New York City, a small quaint downtown where a car is mostly unnecessary, Mesa, AZ (just to be with my oldest child and grandson!) and on the beachfront.  I will usually make a trek to the ocean near October as I am a huge fan of wind and sea.  I went mainstream this week and went with the crowd.

under gull one wing vintage enlarged waves vintage waves wings UP gull seagull watches shore vignette wave IMG_9233 beach art

Leave a Reply

